Ellistown & Battleflat Parish Council

Serving the people of Ellistown & Battleflat

Ellistown Sign

Clerk: Karen Turrell
Ellistown & Battleflat PC
Council Offices, Coalville
LE67 3FJ

Tel: 07949 645139

Cllr Naomi Jayne

12 South Street, Ellistown, LE67 1EJ

Cllr Jayne is also a committee member of Ellistown and Battleflat Events and Engagement Group and holds the position of Secretary within Ellistown Scout Group.