Ellistown & Battleflat Parish Council

Serving the people of Ellistown & Battleflat

Ellistown Sign

Clerk: Karen Turrell
Ellistown & Battleflat PC
Council Offices, Coalville
LE67 3FJ

Tel: 07949 645139

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 55

Bank Reconciliation - June 2019

Bank Reconciliation

Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Year End Reconciliation 2019 3 31

Year End 2018-19

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Bank Reconciliation - May 2019

Bank reconciliation

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Payment Schedule Apr-May 2019

Payment Schedule

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Payment Schedule Jan-March 2019

Payment Schedule

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Payment Schedule October 2018

Payment Schedule

Fri, 31 May 2019

Reconciliation October 2018

Reconciliation

Fri, 31 May 2019

Payment Schedule January 2019

Payments for authorisation.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Bank Reconciliation - Jan 2019

Reconciled Accounts for meeting.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Minutes of the May Annual Parish Council Meeting 2018 5 16

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting May 2018.

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 01 24

Minutes of the Meeting 24/1/18

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the November Council Meeting 2017 11 22

Minutes of the 22/11/17 Meeting.

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the September Council Meeting 2017 9 13

Minutes of the September Meeting.

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 06 28

Minutes of the Meeting 28th June 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

April Bank Reconciliation 2017 04

April Bank Reconciliation

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Full Council Minutes March 2017 04 26

Minutes from the meeting of 26th April 2017.

Thu, 18 May 2017

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2