1. Skip to content

Ellistown & Battleflat Parish Council

Serving the people of Ellistown & Battleflat

Ellistown Sign

Clerk: Karen Turrell
Ellistown & Battleflat PC
Council Offices, Coalville
LE67 3FJ

Tel: 07949 645139

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 117

Agenda April Meeting 2017 4 26

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting of Wednesday 26th April 2017.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda December 2016 Meeting 2016 12 14

Agenda for the Meeting of 14th December 2016.

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda February 2017 Meeting 2017 2 22

Meeting of the Parish Council

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda January 2017 Meeting 2017 1 25

Agenda for the Meeting of 25th January 2017.

Sat, 21 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda March Meeting 2017 3 22

Agenda

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda November 2016 Meeting

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting of Wednesday 16th November, 2016.

Sun, 13 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council Meeting

Agenda

Fri, 14 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Andrew Bridgen Surgery Dates

The latest dates available to make an appointment with Andrew Bridgen, MP in one of his surgeries.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Services

Andrew Bridgen, MP - Surgery Dates

Forthcoming surgeries with MP for NWL, Andrew Bridgen.

Mon, 06 Mar 2017

Tags: News

Budget 2016 - 2017

Budget 2016 - 2017

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Budget 2017-18

The Parish Councils annual budget figures.

Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Christmas Festivities - Grace Dieu

All welcome - Free entry.

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Tags: News

Community Planting Event

Penny Wakefield Community Woodland planting event.

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Tags: News

Complaints Procedure

Complaints Procedure

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Disability Discrimination Policy

Disability Discrimination Policy

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Disciplinary Procedure

Disciplinary Procedure

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Draft Code of Conduct

Ellistown & Battleflat Parish Council adopted North West Leicestershire District Council's Draft Code of Conduct, approved on 13 June 2012, which is currently under review.

The Parish Council is also required to adhere to North West Leicestershire District Council's arrangements for dealing with allegations and complaints.

Wed, 24 Aug 2016